If One Can Anyone Can
All you Gotta Do Is Try

Books by Faith Ringgold

The French Collection Part 1

The French Collection Part 1

This 40-page black and white book contains eight illustrations from The French Collection and Change 3 (from the Change Series).

  • Dancing at the Louvre
  • Wedding on the Seine
  • The Picnic at Giverney
  • The Sunflower Quilting Bee at Arles
  • Matisseís Model
  • Picassoís Studio
  • On the Beach at St. Tropez
  • Change 3: Faith Ringgoldís Over 100 pound Weight Loss Performance Story Quilt

This book is a great research reference tool for Faith Ringgold scholars and fans.

The French Collection Part 1
$10 (orders of 20 or more only $5 each)
To order please complete the order form in the Requests section of this website.

Home | Biography | Art | Books | New | FAQ | Requests | Guest | Story Time | Song | Images

All of these images are registered with the copyright office in Washington DC. A copyright notice must accompany the art, literature and other materials published on this site. Anyone who would like to publish any of these images must apply to Faith Ringgold for permission.

© 1997-2002 Faith Ringgold. All rights reserved. Site designed and maintained in collaboration with Art in Context Center for Communications.